If you need assistance, please call 925-998-4441

The Churchill Team - eXp Realty
Homes in the East Bay Area
Our company is where tech MOVES real estate.
Featured Agents

Sereta Churchill

Team Leader Cell: 925-998-4441
sereta@thechurchillteam.net
925-998-4441
DRE# 00524249

Randy Churchill

Team Leader Cell:925-787-4622
randy@thechurchillteam.net
925-787-4622
DRE# 01138237

Tanisha Costello

Realtor-Associate
tanisha@soldbytanisha.com
702-272-3781
DRE# 02117869

Vincent Heumann

Realtor
vheumann7@gmail.com
925-895-6989
DRE# 02118119

Eden Jimmerson

Realtor-Associate
jimmerson.eden@gmail.com
615-961-1070
DRE# 02136509

Murrey Kehrlein

Placer County Team Leader
murrey@murreyk.com
925-260-2430
DRE# 01877813

Kim McComb

Realtor
Kim@thechurchillteam.net
925-381-4225
DRE# 02109212

Renald Mesina

Realtor
renald.mesina@exprealty.com
925-480-7130
DRE# 02137668

Anna Jm Perez

Realtor-Associate
anna.perez@exprealty.com
925-252-5112
DRE# 01962088

Stacy Reinert


David Rodriguez

ISA Manager
davidjrodrigu@gmail.com
510-499-2901
DRE# ISA Manager

Cathy Solis

Office Manager
cdrisdall15@gmail.com
DRE# Office manager
Neighborhood Guides

Alamo

Alamo is an unincorporated community and census-designated place in Contra Costa County, California, in the United States. It is a suburb located in the San Francisco Bay Area's East Bay region, c. 28 ...

View more

Concord

View more

Lafayette

View more

Livermore

Founded in 1869, Livermore is California’s oldest wine region, framed by award-winning wineries, farm lands and ranches that mirror the valley’s western heritage. Located in Alameda County, the City o ...

View more

Moraga

The Town of Moraga is named for Joaquin Moraga, the grandson of Joseph Joaquin Moraga who was second in command of the Anza expedition of 1776, the founder of San Francisco, Mission Dolores and the fo ...

View more

Walnut Creek

View more